Your Local Veterans’ Service Officer

The best place for you to go for help with questions is your local Veteran’s Service Officer (VSO), who works out of your local City or Town Hall. The VSO’s job is to help the Veteran learn about, apply for, and in some cases, receive benefits. VSOs are veterans themselves and are knowledgeable about an array of Federal, state, and local benefits to which you may be entitled. Your VSO can help you fill out application forms for benefits.

Local North Shore VSOs:

Beverly

Dave Perinchief
62 Pleasant St
Beverly, MA 01915
(w) 978-778-5000
e-mail: dperinchief@beverlyma.gov
Website

Danvers

Peter Mirandi
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
(w) 978-777-0001 ext 3025
e-mail: pmirandi@mail.danvers-ma.org
Website

Essex

Karen Tyler
25 Green Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
(w) 978-356-3915
e-mail: Ktyler@eessexvets.com
Website

Gloucester

Adam Curcuru
12 Emerson Ave.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(w) 978-281-9740
e-mail: Acurcuru@gloucester-ma.gov
Website

Hamilton

Karen Tyler
25 Green Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
(w) 978-356-3915
e-mail: Ktyler@eessexvets.com
Website

Ipswich

Karen Tyler
25 Green Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
(w) 978-356-3915
e-mail: Ktyler@eessexvets.com
Website

Lynn

Michael Sweeney
3 City Hall Square - Room 307
Lynn, MA 01901
(w) 781-598-4000 ext 6911
e-mail: msweeney@lynnma.gov
Website

Lynnfield

Bruce Siegel
55 Summer Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(w) 781-334-9440
e-mail: veteransaffairs@town.lynnfield.ma.us
Website

Manchester-by-the-Sea

Adam Curcuru
12 Emerson Ave.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(w) 978-281-9740
e-mail: Acurcuru@gloucester-ma.gov
Website

Marblehead

David Rogers
7 Widget Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
(w) 781-631-0990
e-mail: veterans@marblehead.org
Website

Middleton

Ted Butler
48 South Main St.
Middleton, MA 01949
(w) 978-762-0611
e-mail: veteranofficer@townofmiddleton.org
Website

Nahant

Jon Lazar
334 Nahant Road
Nahant, MA 01908
(w) 781-599-1948 / 781-581-0018
e-mail: veteransserviceofficer@nahant.org
Website

Peabody

Steve Patten
City Hall, 24 Lowell St. (Basement)
Peabody, MA 01960
(w) 978-538-5925
e-mail: steve.patten@peabody-ma.gov
Website

Rockport

Adam Curcuru
12 Emerson Ave.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(w) 978-281-9740
e-mail: Acurcuru@gloucester-ma.gov
Website

Salem

Kim Emerling
5 Broad St. - 3rd Fl.
Salem, MA 01960
(w) 978-745-0883
e-mail: kemerling@salem.com
Website

Saugus

Doug LeShane
296 Central St.
Saugus, MA 01906
(w) 781-231-4010
e-mail: dleshane@saugus-ma.gov
Website

Swampscott

Hugh (Jim) Schultz
200 Essex Street - rear
Swampscott, MA 01907
(w) 781-596-8853
e-mail: vetagent@town.swampscott.ma.us
Website

Topsfield

Dick Cullinan
159 Perkins Row
Topsfield, MA 01983
(w) 978-380-8397
e-mail: dick.cullinan@verizon.net

Wenham

Karen Tyler
25 Green Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
(w) 978-356-3915
e-mail: Ktyler@eessexvets.com
Website:

© 2017 North Shore Veterans Coalition: Contact Us